Amazon

2000+

5-Star Reviews

VerifiedReviews

500+

5-Star Reviews

Amazon

98%

Seller Rating

VerifiedReviews

4.84/5

Rating


Here is what our customers are saying. See more real customer reviews at VerifiedReviews360.

yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 08/30/2020

Written by Arthur F Losapio Verified Buyer

Good quality for the price

Working properly with my iPad Pro

yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 08/28/2020

Written by Paul Verified Buyer

Keeps me inline

It's fun to watch the gas mileage and scores. Alway pushing to get better mileage. I lent my truck to a friend, who didn't know it was there. Was able to see how he drove my truck. He's a good friend and didn't abuse the truck at all. Very good product and recommend it to all my friends.

yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 08/28/2020

Written by Denise Verified Buyer

Great for tracking and engine diagnostic

Works as intended.

yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 08/28/2020

Written by DIXON Y BORDIANO Verified Buyer

The location of our vehicles

This simple small device is critical to our daily rental company. We know every time one of our contracted units starts and moves out of a zone, its location and it even notifies us if the driver is speeding. When logistics count this simple to set up, ease of operation and great app make running our company simplified.

yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 08/28/2020

Written by N. Cotter Verified Buyer

GREAT PRODUCT, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

I've used this GPS tracker going on my 3rd year now. Works great. The is the occasional glitch, but are very few and far in between. In the past two years, I can count on one hand the times I've had a problem. I love the location map. It tells you right where the vehicle is and gives you the directions. You can set home zones and will be notified every time the vehicle leaves the zone; not only with a text message, but also an email alert. This product is definitely worth the investment. And the annual fee is very reasonable. (The first year was included with the product) I would definitely recommend this product. And I would definitely purchase again. This tracker has saved me days and nights of worry. It is also easily hidden under the dash at the plug in point.

yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 08/28/2020

Written by Amanda Drew Verified Buyer

Quality GPS for the Money

Followed instructions to setup and unit works excellent. Nice Website to map the Vehicle your Tracking and Alerts to your phone are very helpful. My Daughter is at College out of State and this is perfect for keeping track of the Vehicle and how it is performing. I have renewed this service 2 times already. Very satisfied.

yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 08/24/2020

Written by SBCC Verified Buyer

Best Auto Tracker for Teen or Elderly Parent

This is the BEST product for a teen or elderly parent's car. We know exactly where our new driver is, how fast she's going, any maintenance needed, gas mileage on the car, even if she's braking or turning too hard. She hates it's on the car because it's so good. Buy the extender or the splitter to make detection harder.

yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 08/21/2020

Written by JW Cre Verified Buyer

An affordable way to track your vehicle and the employee driving it

This was an easy install and I like the fact that my Dodge Promaster has a cover over the port where you plug it in under the steering wheel. That puts it out of the way and is harder for it to be unplugged accidentally or intentionally. I have been able to track the driving patterns and lunch runs that my guys do on a daily basis. I was also able to correct an employee taking a break (Starbucks) when he said he was on the job. the interface is over all good but I find the route tracking to be a little glitchy at times
over all very good product for the money

yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 08/21/2020

Written by Renee- Tampa Business owner Verified Buyer

Reliable and a great value

Great simple and very effective never failed to show location- i tested it vs the other competitive option and found it superior i just renewed my annual membership

yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo yellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 03/05/2020

Written by Mark R. Verified Buyer

Awesome so far.

Easy set up with the exception of asking for the imei number 4 times. Just looking at the first results while sitting in my driveway this thin is the bomb.

Check car recalls
Compare us